Beep Beep Boop

Dear Non-Existent Readers,

Back on the blog now and will hopefully try and update once a week. Life has been a big change from last year, but in a very good way. After my long holiday back in Singapore and Malaysia with the whole family crew, I finally decided to take a leap of faith and quit university to pursue my dreams of opening a cake shop/cafe one day. Of course, to do that, I needed a qualification. I started a baking course at CPIT and will continue with a Patisserie course to gain my diploma next year (fingers crossed!!).

So yes, life is so very good and I am loving every moment of it right now. New flat, heaps of new friends, same boyfriend and I’m not complaining. 😉

That’s it for now I think. It’s 9.40pm and soooo very cold but Dan is playing Dota with his friends as usual……. I will be going to the supermarket with my friend in an hour’s time. Yes, I live near the 24/7 Countdown!!! Did I mention that I’m loving life so much right now?? 🙂

Anyway, I’m off! Have a nice night everyone (or day) xxxx

Leave a Reply

